You are here

Project LAUNCH OLE: Be an Effective Spokesperson: Tips Everyone Can Use for Public Speaking

Event Date: 
October 7, 2015 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Project: 
Project LAUNCH
Location: 
Webinar - Adobe Connect

 

Everyone’s a Spokesperson!

Please join us for the Project LAUNCH Communication Online Learning Event (OLE), Be an Effective Spokesperson: Tips Everyone Can Use for Public Speaking, on Wednesday, October 7th from 2:00–3:00 pm ET (11:00 am-12:00 pm PT; 12:00-1:00 pm MT; 1:00-2:00 pm CT). While Project LAUNCH grantees are advised to select one or two primary spokespeople, it is always a good idea to ensure that anyone representing your work can speak articulately and with a shared, common message. This interactive training will share and demonstrate best practices for delivering messages and answering tough questions.

Register for the OLE below!

Registrants will receive a follow-up email before the event that will include login information. You can also add an invite to your calendar by clicking on the "Add to Calendar" button above. If you have any questions regarding the OLE, please contact your Resource Specialist. We look forward to your participation!

© 2021 American Institutes for Research
1400 Crystal Drive, 10th Floor, Arlington, VA 22202-3289
(202) 403-5000 – Fax: (202) 403-5001
Error | The National Center for Healthy Safe Children

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.